Main / About Us / Executive Team

Executive Team

MAXIM SERGEEV

MAXIM SERGEEV

Director General

Learn more

Maxim Sergeev is CEO of Inter RAO – Export LLC since the company’s founding. Simultaneously, he holds the positions of Head of Export Division at PJSC Inter RAO and deputy Director General for foreign projects at Inter RAO – Engineering LLC.

Mr Sergeev joined Inter RAO Group in 2004. Before establishment of Inter RAO – Export, he had held various senior positions in the head company, being in charge of market research and development of new projects in Latin America, Africa, Central and Southeast Asia.

Before joining Inter RAO Group, Mr Sergeev had been involved in implementation of various investment projects in South America.

Maxim Sergeev graduated from the State University of Management in Moscow with a degree in management, and from the Moscow Academy of Economics and Law with a degree in economics.

Speaks Russian, English and Spanish.

ILYA SVIRIDOV

ILYA SVIRIDOV

Director for Project Execution

Learn more

Ilya Sviridov joined Inter RAO – Export LLC in 2011. He is responsible for management of the projects execution, including power plants construction and equipment supply.

Before joining Inter RAO – Export, Mr Sviridov had spent five years in Mobile Gas Turbine Power Plants JSC, holding various senior positions. Previous to that, Mr  Sviridov had spent six years in Power Machines holding, rising through the ranks from international development manager to the position of deputy Head of a Division.

Ilya Sviridov is a professional  power engineer and also holds a degree in legal studies. He graduated from Moscow Power Engineering Institute with two degrees – in Electrical Engineering and in Power Supply Systems for Autonomous Units, as well as form the International Independent University of Environmental and Political Sciences with a degree in legal studies.

Speaks Russian and English.

OLEG TARASOV

OLEG TARASOV

Director for Legal and Corporate Affairs

Learn more

Oleg Tarasov joined Inter RAO – Export LLC in 2012. He is responsible for legal support of the business, implementation of corporate procedures and for procurements.

Before joining the company, he had been an attorney and partner at Tarasov and Partners law office. He had previously worked as deputy Director General for legal and corporate affairs at KRAMOS – Engineering LLC.

Mr Tarasov graduated from the Bauman Moscow State Technical University with a degree in legal studies. He holds a PhD in law.

Speaks Russian and English.

Главная / О компании / Руководство

Руководство

Максим Евгеньевич Сергеев

Максим Евгеньевич Сергеев

Генеральный Директор

Подробнее

Максим Сергеев возглавляет ООО «ИНТЕР РАО – Экспорт» с момента основания компании, одновременно занимая должности руководителя дивизиона «Экспорт» в ПАО «Интер РАО», а также заместителя Генерального директора по зарубежным проектам ООО «Интер РАО - Инжиниринг».

Работает в Группе «Интер РАО» с 2004 года. До создания ООО «ИНТЕР РАО – Экспорт» Максим Сергеев, занимая различные должности, руководил проработкой и реализацией проектов холдинга на новых перспективных рынках, включая страны Латинской Америки, Африки, Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии.

До прихода в Группу «Интер РАО» занимался реализацией различных инвестиционных проектов в Южной Америке.

Окончил Государственный университет управления по специальности «Менеджмент», Московскую академию экономики и права по специальности «Экономика».

Свободно владеет английским и испанским языками.

Илья Эдуардович Свиридов

Илья Эдуардович Свиридов

Директор по исполнению проектов

Подробнее

Илья Свиридов работает в ООО «ИНТЕР РАО – Экспорт» с 2011 года. В сферу его ответственности входит управление реализацией проектов строительства энергообъектов и поставки оборудования.

До прихода в ООО «ИНТЕР РАО – Экспорт» в течение пяти лет занимал различные руководящие должности в ОАО «Мобильные газотурбинные электрические станции». Ранее шесть лет работал в машиностроительном холдинге «Силовые машины», пройдя путь от менеджера во внешнеэкономической деятельности до заместителя начальника одного из международных подразделений.

Илья Свиридов является профессиональным инженером в области электроэнергетики, а также имеет юридическое образование. Окончил Московский энергетический институт (технический университет) по специальности «Электротехника, электромеханика и электротехнологии» и специализации «Системы электроснабжения автономных объектов», а также Международный независимый эколого-политологический университет по специальности «Юриспруденция».

Владеет английским языком.

Олег Юрьевич Тарасов

Олег Юрьевич Тарасов

Директор по правовым и корпоративным вопросам

Подробнее

Олег Тарасов работает в ООО «ИНТЕР РАО – Экспорт» с 2012 года. В сферу его ответственности входит юридическое сопровождение деятельности компании, осуществление корпоративных процедур, а также закупочная деятельность.

До прихода в компанию занимал должность адвоката, партнёра в Адвокатском бюро «Тарасов и партнёры г. Москва». Ранее работал заместителем генерального директора по правовым и корпоративным вопросам в ООО «КРАМОС - Инжиниринг».

Окончил Московский государственный технический университет имени Н.Э.Баумана по специальности «Правоведение». Имеет степень кандидата юридических наук.

Владеет английским языком.